jump to navigation

Tell Me Something October 4, 2007

Posted by Mitch in General.
trackback

Today has been classed (by all the cool bloggers) to be de-lurking day. This means for all of you who just read my blog and never comment, you should show yourself. Throw off the restraints and talk to me! It’s nice to know that people are reading (I’m told by my Blog Stats that there are some of you out there). But comment. I want the feedback. And the conversation. Also, it’ll make me look more popular on the blogging scene!

Comments»

1. Lia - October 4, 2007

Hello! I’m not lurking…honest 😉 xxx

2. Magic Cochin - October 7, 2007

Hi, just dropping by for a Japan-fix (I’m missing green-tea ice cream sooooooo much)

Celia
from near Cambridge

3. soph - October 9, 2007

im out here!! a few days late, but still love you! xxx

4. Gareth Coffey - October 14, 2007

Definitely time for another update, Mitchell!

5. Poyns - October 21, 2007

5!


Leave a Reply

